Upcoming Releases

How it works:

  • Click on the book title for description, cover art, and amazon links (when available). Please support the site by using these links!
  • Use the arrows, left and right, on the top of the calendar to change the dates displayed.
  • Novels with no release date will be listed at the bottom of this page, until the information becomes available.
August 1, 2017
  • Bright Midnight: A Novel by Karina Halle

    AMAZON LINK: Bright Midnight: A Novel

    DESCRIPTION:

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Where Sea Meets Sky and Racing the Sun comes a wildly romantic novel about a young American abroad in Norway who runs into the man who broke her heart eight years ago.

    After years of bartending her way across Europe, Shay Lavji has seen almost everything the continent has to offer, but there’s one country she hasn’t crossed off her bucket list yet: Norway. It’s not that she doesn’t want to visit the land of the midnight sun—far from it; she’s obsessed with the culture and is dying to see the majestic fjords for herself.

    What she’s not dying to do is run into her Norwegian ex-boyfriend, Anders Johansson, who broke her heart in America eight years ago before returning to his ancestral home. The last time she saw Anders, he was a cocky, rebellious, and tortured teenager who couldn’t stop himself from pushing all of her buttons—both good and bad. But Shay isn’t going to let Anders stand in the way of her wanderlust, and besides, it’s a big country, right?

    She doesn’t count on Anders seeking her out the moment he learns she’s on his home turf. When Shay sees him again, she’s shocked at his transformation into a bearded, tattooed farmer and fisherman who values family over everything else. Is it possible that time has tamed this former bad boy? Shay wants to believe that everything can be new and bright again under the summer sun, but she knows, when it comes to Anders, the darkness is never too far behind.

  • Wingman (Elite Ops, #2) by: Emmy Curtis

    AMAZON LINK

    The second book in Emmy Curtis's sexy and suspenseful Elite Ops series about a special squadron of top Air Force pilots, which will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Pamela Clare, and Julie Ann Walker

  • Wicked Bite (Realm Enforcers) by Rebecca Zanetti

    AMAZON LINK

    BLURB:

    As she hunts for a drug lord killing her fellow witches, all Tessa Lansa’s instincts point to the Grizzly motorcycle club. That might be because their leader, Bear, is the strong, silent shifter type: warm brown eyes and more muscle and alpha male than any woman can ignore. Which makes Tessa’s plan to seduce and betray him all the more dangerous . . .

    Bear doesn’t trust the curvy, blue-eyed witch. But Tessa can heal the injuries that sap his strength. And since he can’t stop thinking of her lush body and teasing smile, her plan to mate him to reclaim her own power is highly tempting. Just one problem. Once a desire this wild is loose, no one will ever control it . . .

  • Delectable: A Neighbor from Hell Novel by R.L. Mathewson

    AMAZON LINK

    BLURB

    Reese Bradford is a typical Bradford, he enjoys his food, is easy on the eyes, and has a killer smile, but there's one thing about him that he doesn't want anyone to know about, which of course is the first thing that his ex-fiance makes sure that everyone finds out about after she leaves him for his best friend. Out of options, he reluctantly heads out of town to spend the summer in the cottage that he'd rented for his honeymoon only to find himself tormented by a woman that never should have crossed his mind twice.

    More intrigued than he'd ever thought possible, he can't help but wonder about the woman that made him smile.

  • Perilous Trust (Off The Grid: FBI Trilogy Book 1) by Barbara Freethy

    AMAZON LINK

    BLURB

    In PERILOUS TRUST, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy brings you the first book in a new romantic suspense series! OFF THE GRID: An FBI Trilogy offers three breath-stealing books filled with action-packed plot, heart-stopping romance, and page-turning suspense.

    It was one dark night that brought Damon Wolfe and Sophie Parker together. They were two tortured souls, looking for escape, and they weren't supposed to see each other ever again…

    Four years later, Sophie's FBI father, who is also Damon's mentor, is killed in a suspicious car crash after leaving Sophie a cryptic message to trust no one from the agency. When Damon shows up looking for her, she isn't sure if he's friend or enemy, but she knows he could easily rip apart what is left of her heart.

    The last thing Damon wants is to get involved with Sophie again. It was hard enough to walk away the first time. But she's in trouble, her father's reputation is under attack, and the lives of his fellow agents are at stake if there's a traitor in their midst.

    When someone starts shooting at them, they have no choice but to go on the run and off the grid. Everyone in their world becomes a suspect. They want to uncover the truth, but will it turn out to be the last thing they expect? Proving her father's innocence might just cost them their hearts…and their lives…

    Get the complete trilogy!
    Perilous Trust #1
    Reckless Whisper #2
    Desperate Play #3

  • An Earl by Any Other Name (Sins and Scandals, #1) by Lauren Smith

    AMAZON LINK

    BLURB:

    An earl in the streets, a rogue in the sheets . . .

    Leopold Graham, Lord Hampton, was never a man to let propriety stand in the way of his pursuit of pleasure. Hedonism is his only desire in life---until his father's death saddles him with debts that threaten to bankrupt the entire family. Now the only thing that stands between him and utter ruin is marriage to a proper, and preferably wealthy, young lady.

    Ivy Leighton is no sweet English rose. Perhaps it's her gypsy roots, but she would rather make a spectacle of her independent spirit than sit quietly on the sidelines. If that means that the only place she'll ever have in society is firmly on the shelf, then so be it. But when Ivy runs into the handsome, rakish Leo who's looking for a respectable, well-bred wife, she can't stop thinking about the troubles they can get into. Now she just has to convince him that a life with her is really what he needs.


Unknown Release Dates:

  • The Girl He Used to Know by: Tracey Garvis Graves
  • Scorched (The Ignite Trilogy #3) by: Tara Sivec
  • Untitled (Heaven and Hell, #2) by: Kristen Ashley
  • Alec Mackenzie’s Art of Seduction (Mackenzie & McBrides, #9) by: Jennifer Ashley
  • The Devilish Lord Will (Mackenzie & McBrides, #10) by: Jennifer Ashley
  • The Man in the Black Suit by: Sylvain Reynard – December 2017
  • Diablo’s Angel (Ranchero Trilogy, #3) by: Donna Fletcher
  • Strong Hold (Redemption, #5) by: Sarah Castille
  • So Close (Blacklist #1) by: Sylvia Day

HAPPY READING!

%d bloggers like this: